Posted in Analyze, CMS, Contents, Interface, Journalism, Local, Mobile Publishing, Pictures, Video, Sound, Publications, Radio, Self Publishing, Social Media

How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love Public Radio | MediaShift

I’ve always been a little put off by the marketing concept known as branding. To me it calls up images of cattle, slaves, and Nike swooshes. None of which I find appealing. But recently I participated in a branding process that turned out to be totally transformative. Here’s what happened.

Source: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love Public Radio | MediaShift

Leave a Reply

